2018 Mountain Club Card
Now On Sale!!
Only $119

CLICK HERE to Purchase
________________________________

Border Disorder

Come enjoy an "all you can eat" buffet style dinner  Wednesday's at Eagle Mountain for only $12.95 Per Person. Dinner is served between 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM. CLICK HERE to view this weeks menu. For any additional information, please call: (480) 816-1248


Staff Directory

* GOLF SHOP *
Bret Greenwood
General Manager
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 221
Email:
bgreenwood@eaglemtn.com

Matt Pfeifle
Tournament Director
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 232
Email:
mpfeifle@eaglemtn.com

Steve Nichols
Head Golf Professional
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 222
Email:
snichols@eaglemtn.com

Bill Barton
Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: (480) 816-1234
Email:
bbarton@eaglemtn.com

Jon Fuller
Assistant Golf Professional
Phone: (480) 816-1234
Email: jfuller@eaglemtn.com


* MERCHANDISE *
Missy Olson
Merchandise Coordinator
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 224
Email: molson@eaglemtn.com

* CATERING & EVENTS *
Brian Gillmore
Food & Beverage Director
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 231
Email: bgillmore@eaglemtn.com

Gina Klein
Special Events Coordinator
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 234
Email: gklein@eaglemtn.com

* AGRONOMY *
Mike Reinecke
Golf Course Superintendant
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 237

Email: mreinecke@eaglemtn.com

* HUMAN RESOURCES & ACCOUNTING *
Sandi Gunning
Phone: (480) 816-0422 Ext. 233
Email: sgunning@eaglemtn.com


Designed and hosted by Cybergolf
facebook YouTube Twitter bestrate